Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff


Showing 21 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Buerger, Esther Deaf Education Aide Send Email ebuerger5744@uvaldecisd.net 
Campbell, Norma Instructional Aide Send Email ncampbell9285@uvaldecisd.net 
Diaz, Nicole B. 3rd/6th Grade Send Email ndiaz8965@uvaldecisd.net 
Escamilla, Melissa Deaf Education Aide Send Email mescamilla2194@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Jennifer Librarian  Send Email jgarcia5418@uvaldecisd.net 
Granato, Veronica Pre-Kindergarten/Kinder Send Email vgranato5739@uvaldecisd.net 
Gutierrez, Elizabeth 5th/6th Grade Send Email egutierrez1994@uvaldecisd.net 
Limones, Dianna Deaf Education Aide Send Email dlimones6525@uvaldecisd.net 
Medrano, Melissa Instructional Aide Send Email mmedrano1967@uvaldecisd.net 
Padilla, Suzanne Special Education Send Email spadilla4299@uvaldecisd.net 
Ramirez, Brunita  Send Email mramirez6266@uvaldecisd.net 
Rollins, William Music Send Email wrollins8474@uvaldecisd.net 
Salazar, Jennifer Special Education-Hearing Impaired Send Email jsalazar2987@uvaldecisd.net 
Samarripa, Wendy PE Coach Send Email wsamarripa3125@uvaldecisd.net 
Sanchez, Cristina 5th/6th Grade Send Email csanchez3689@uvaldecisd.net 
Sandoval, Selina 1st/2nd Grade Send Email ssandoval6149@uvaldecisd.net 
Sprawls, Mary SpEd Aide Send Email msprawls2248@uvaldecisd.net 
Trevino, Martha 1st/2nd Grade Send Email mtrevino6326@uvaldecisd.net 
Valdez, Vanessa 3th/4th Grade Send Email vvaldez7181@uvaldecisd.net 
Villescaz, Abel 3rd/4th Grade Send Email agranados4336@uvaldecisd.net 
Williams, Wayndalen Special Education Send Email wwilliams4482@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 21 items