Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 8 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Chapoy, Deborah Instructional Coach Send Email dchapoy5681@uvaldecisd.net 
Correa, Maribel Attendance Clerk/PEIMS Send Email mcorrea1628@uvaldecisd.net 
Esparza, Eva Principal's Secretary Send Email eesparza1254@uvaldecisd.net 
Henderson, Niki Family & Student Specialist Send Email nhenderson6353@uvaldecisd.net 
Lopez, Oralia Parent Liaison/Migrant Tutor Send Email olopez7251@uvaldecisd.net 
Rivera, Frances Nurse-LVN Send Email frivera3314@uvaldecisd.net 
Simpson, Lynn Librarian/Aide Send Email lsimpson7935@uvaldecisd.net 
Vega, Rebecca Cafeteria Manager Send Email rvega2169@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 8 items